2014 organizing committee

Honorary Chair

Victor Royce
President & CEO, Rolex Canada

Honorary Advisors

David Campbell
Board of Trustee, Art Gallery of Ontario

Henry Hung
President, Shiu-Pong Group Ltd.

Peter Simon
President, The Royal Conservatory of Music

Alex Thomson
General Manager, Steinway Piano Gallery Toronto


Dr. Ming-Tat Cheung

Vice President

Dr. Adrian Cheung

Artistic Director

Lang-Ning Liu

Artistic Committee

Dr. Michael Berkovsky

Dr. Adrian Cheung

Dr. Dong Dong Dong

Dr. Peace Dian-Yuan Ye

Executive Director

Angela Chan

Competition Management Directors

Samantha Chang

Ivy He

Competition Management Team

Andrew Chan

Joshua Lio

Leon Li

Competition Consultant

Dr. Dong Dong Dong

Legal Consultant

Jeff Goldenthal

Marketing Consultant

Sharifa Khan

Publicity Consultant

Linda Litwack

Host Family Managers

Marion Ho

Queenie Chow

Graphic & Web Designers

Oliver Yang, E Image Inc.

Carson Young

Production Manager

Vincent Wong